You are here

Beach Haven

Request info Add to Favorites Print

Description

Beach Haven

This newly remodeled ocean front home with an ocean view hot tub is a true beach cottage with spectacular ocean views, cozy furnishings, and shabby chic charm. Beach Haven is located in the beautiful beach community of Road’s End, Lincoln City and features a lovely, grassy yard and large enclosed deck. Barbeque dinner while watching waves crash on the shore below you. Relax in the ocean front hot tub as the sun dips below the great Pacific. With easy beach access just steps away from your front door, you can rest assured that your time spent at Beach Haven will be full of relaxation, fun, and sand in your shoes!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: One Full on Bottom/Twin on Top Bunk Bed
Hallway: Two Full Bathrooms (Shower Only), Washer/Dryer
Living Room: One Full Sleeper Sofa, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room
Other: Ocean View Hot Tub, BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Knotty Pine
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Bonus Room
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen

Outdoor

  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub w/ Views
  • Large Yard
  • Oceanfront
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Patio Furniture
  • Fenced Play Area for Kids
  • Driveway Parking
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Large Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Movies
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • VCR
  • Wireless Internet

Geographic

  • Roads End Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Steps to Beach Access

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$345 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$345 /nt
6
$345 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$345 /nt
9
$345 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$345 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$345 /nt
14
$345 /nt
15
$345 /nt
16
$345 /nt
17
$345 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$345 /nt
21
$345 /nt
22
$345 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$345 /nt
29
$345 /nt
30
$345 /nt
31
$345 /nt
 
September 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$345 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$345 /nt
6
$345 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$345 /nt
9
$345 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$345 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$345 /nt
14
$345 /nt
15
$345 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
 
October 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
November 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$380 /nt
26
$380 /nt
27
$380 /nt
28
$380 /nt
29
$380 /nt
30
$170 /nt
 
December 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$170 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$170 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$170 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$170 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$170 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$345 /nt
29
$345 /nt
30
$345 /nt
31
$345 /nt
 
January 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$170 /nt
6
$170 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$170 /nt
12
$170 /nt
13
$170 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$170 /nt
19
$170 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$170 /nt
26
$170 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$170 /nt
 
February 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$170 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$170 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$170 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$170 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$170 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$170 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$170 /nt
 
March 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$170 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$170 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$170 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$170 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
April 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
May 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$225 /nt
24
$225 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$225 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$225 /nt
 
June 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$225 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$225 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$345 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$345 /nt
21
$345 /nt
22
$345 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$345 /nt
29
$345 /nt
30
$345 /nt
 
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$345 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$345 /nt
6
$345 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$345 /nt
9
$345 /nt
10
$345 /nt
11
$345 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$345 /nt
14
$345 /nt
15
$345 /nt
16
$345 /nt
17
$345 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$345 /nt
21
$345 /nt
22
$345 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$345 /nt
29
$345 /nt
30
$345 /nt
31
$345 /nt
 

Reviews

Love the property!

Reviewed on 2015-08-26 by Gail F. of Kuna, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/03/2015 to Fri, 08/07/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at this location twice one and love it. We especially like the addition of the fire pit and picnic area this year. Since we love walking to the cove and lounging on the beach this property is absolutely perfect for the four of us. We will definitely be back next year.<br/>
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We love hearing about Beach Haven's repeat fans, Gail! We're so glad it's the perfect fit for your group and look forward to your stay next summer!

Beach Havan

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Katy C. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/25/2015 to Tue, 07/28/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very nice house ! great location ! We had a lovely time.

Beautiful Location

Reviewed on 2015-07-23 by of Glen Ellyn, IL United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/14/2015 to Tue, 07/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfect for our group of 5. The bedrooms are small, but who is hanging out in the bedrooms? The view from the back of the house is breathtaking. <br/>A couple of negatives - the hot tub didn't work during our stay. We were told it was going to be fixed, but it never was. <br/>The other (pseudo) negative is the house is next to the public access, so people are walking right by your house night and day. And the area of beach in front of the house seems to be popular for late night bonfires and parties. We didn't hear them, but we found the remnants of the parties in the AM.

Location, Location, Location

Reviewed on 2015-07-15 by David H. of College Place, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/10/2015 to Mon, 07/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beach Haven was a very nice cottage that accommodated our family for 3 nights. The 2 bedrooms are very small but OK since we just slept in them. The bonus room" listed on the website was now the 3rd bedroom with bunks, which our grand boys loved. Also on the website it said 2 bathrooms (only showers), but, we were very happy to see one of them had a tub. The kitchen was very well equipped but could have used more utensils for eating and serving. The most disappointment was the hot tub did not work. Maintenance came out but couldn't be fixed until the week we left. Seems to be a constant problem for beach hot tubs. Other than that, we would highly recommend this awesome ocean front property.
Manager response on 2015-07-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Beach Haven is indeed in a perfect location right on the beach! It sounds like it worked out perfectly for your family--we're glad the grand-boys loved the bunks! We're so sorry about the hot tub not working--we were glad to compensate you for that missing amenity. We hope you'll be back to Beach Haven so you can see how awesome it is when the hot tub's working!

Absolutely Amazing!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-06-28 by Laena H. of Selah, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/21/2015 to Fri, 06/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved the house, very clean, stocked with every kitchen item you need, beautiful view, great beach access, my family loves it. Will be renting again.
Manager response on 2015-07-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sounds like Beach Haven has another die-hard fan, Laena! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait til you come back to stay with us again!

First time Beach House renters

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/01/2015 to Sun, 05/03/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property is in a PERFECT location. We were blown away by how close we were to the beach. The bedrooms are tiny, but we only used them to sleep. The living area and kitchen were good spaces and we used them a lot. <br/>The spa didn't work, and it looked like it hadn't for at least a couple of visits according the guest book. We called up, and they had a repair man out there to fix it that day! Very pleased! Worth every penny!
Manager response on 2015-05-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks, Jeff! We're so glad that you called about the hot tub--we have a great maintenance crew and it sounds like they took care of it right away. Wonderful that your first stay at Beach House was exceptional--it is a home with a lot of loyal fans because of its stellar location. We hope you'll become one, too, and come stay with us again!

Perfect Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-04-22 by Angela C. of Spokane Valley, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/03/2015 to Sun, 04/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and inviting. The view from the deck is amazing, the photos in the ad don't even do it justice - it was a great weekend.

Great location and nice home

Reviewed on 2015-04-19 by of elkton, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/09/2015 to Sat, 04/11/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rented for my family and I, wonderful view from inside or out! Right on the beach - couldn't get any closer. The house was very comfortable and well equipped with everything we needed. Unfortunately the hot tub did not heat up - someone was there within 30 minutes of calling to report it. They couldn't get it to work and I did promptly receive a credit. I would rent from them again.

Beach Haven Rental

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/27/2015 to Sun, 03/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Renting this vacation rental was a splendid experience. The cost was reasonable for all parties that shared the house. The house was clean and well kept. This rental offered an array of items to use to meet your needs. There were enough pillows, blankets, dishes, etc. This house a piece of "calm" making our stay a very enjoyable and allows for a nice break from "reality". The only down fall to renting through Meredith Lodging LLC is the check in/out times. Checking in at 4pm and checking out at 11 am seems a little steep, especially after paying such a large amount for the rental. Besides the check in/out times I have full intentions on coming backing and staying in this beautiful comforting home.

Beach Haven

Reviewed on 2015-02-16 by Jerri L. of ferndale, Wa United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/12/2015 to Sat, 02/14/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful valentines weekend, the rental was fully equiped and the location was outstanding, warm weather and beautiful beaches kept us busy. just cant wait to return.

Idyllic Christmas Retreat

Reviewed on 2014-12-31 by Grace N. of Bend, Or United States
Review of stay from Tue, 12/23/2014 to Sun, 12/28/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home has been beautifully updated and remodeled with open concept kitchen to panoramic view of ocean. Perfect house for large family to enjoy together! Can cook while everyone else is in living/dining room and look out on this magnificent view! Loved every minute of it!

Girlfriend week at the beach

Reviewed on 2014-09-02 by of Buhl, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/10/2014 to Sun, 08/17/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Six girlfriend's flew out to Oregon and rented the "best" beachfront rental property ever. It is literally steps to the sand from the back door. The house was so homey and very comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub night and mornings. We watched the ocean waves in the perfect lawn chairs in the backyard. We will be back to make more memories at this beachfront home. <br/>

Great Beach House

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by of Issaquah, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/17/2014 to Fri, 08/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic location, steps to the sand - great beach. Wonderful beach within walk at low tide. Loved the hot tub, older home but very nicely remodeled and comfortable!

Fantastic Fun!

Reviewed on 2014-08-07 by Sharon L. of Meridian, ID United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/24/2014 to Tue, 07/29/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Best location we have stayed at in Lincoln City. Home was very clean and well stocked kitchen for the nights we cooked. Loved the deck, hot tub and fire pit. Waking up to views was breathtaking. Only downfall was the bunk beds, we were 3 couples and it was set up more for a family bringing children. We will already planning our return trip!!

Beach haven heaven

Reviewed on 2014-08-01 by JP G. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/13/2014 to Wed, 07/16/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place with a great view. We will return

Location, Location, Location!

Reviewed on 2014-05-21 by Jamie P. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/16/2014 to Mon, 05/19/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There couldn't be a better location for a stay at the beach. The house is right next to the trail--just a hop, skip & a jump down to the water. We were able to watch a pod of Humpback whales swim by while in the hot tub on the deck! Doesn't get better than that does it? :) We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the home as well. Plenty of room for two families. We highly recommend this home-fantastic!

Amazing Remodel

Reviewed on 2014-05-07 by of Lincoln City, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/02/2014 to Mon, 05/05/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was such a joy to see the work the owners have performed on the house. The remodel was greatly appreciated. I love being able to call in and speak to a knowledgeable reservationist.

Fun Family Times

Reviewed on 2014-04-22 by of Stanwood, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 04/06/2014 to Wed, 04/09/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
MY SISTERS AND I BROUGHT OUR 91 YEAR OLD MOTHER TO BEACH HAVEN. MOM WAS ABLE TO WALK TO BEACH EASILY AND SO ENJOYED THE VIEW OF THE BEACH THAT WAS SO CLOSE. WE ENJOYED THE HOT TUB, DECK, AND PICNIC TABLE IN THE YARD. WE HOPE TO RETURN IN THE FALL. WE MADE SUCH GREAT MEMORIES ON THIS TRIP.

Relaxing time at this home

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by of Bakers City, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/27/2014 to Sun, 03/30/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such an amazing time with our two children in this home. We made all of our meals there with the very nice cookware. It was such a relaxing time with the home being right on the beach. The kids loved the hot tub. The property management was so friendly and willing to help. We would highly recommend this home and will definitely be back.

Girls weekend!

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Colleen F. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/11/2014 to Sun, 04/13/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved staying at the Beach Haven and will definitely go back. We have never stayed in a home right on the beach and now we're hooked! The Beach Haven exceeded my expectations. The home was very clean, did not smell at all of mildew or dampness, like so many coastal rental home do. The kitchen was fully stocked, dishes were newer and we had everything we needed. Having the hot tub overlooking the beach was something we will never forget! Our young teen daughters loved being able to run down to the sand and ocean and then come back up to the deck, hose off in the warm water from the deck "washing area" then hop into the hot tub! Of course our weekend was enhanced by the wonderful sunshine we had, and we were able to watch the beautiful sunsets each evening from our living room. We also loved having the little fire pit right on the yard, also overlooking the beach, we roasted marshmellows with the waves roaring in the background! Loved this location and home and will definitely return!
  • Ocean Front
Sleeps: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
  • Sorry, No Pets
  • Parking: 2 Cars Max
15 people are currently interested in reserving this property.
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.
Get Directions

Request Info

Arrive
E.g., 08/30/2015

Map and Nearby Activities