You are here

Pampered By The Pacific

Request info Add to Favorites Print

Description

Pampered by the Pacific

Escape to Pampered by the Pacific and experience a beach vacation that will exceed your expectations. This incredible four bedroom, three bath home offers a premium location, amazing ocean views and fantastic amenities that create a sense of luxury, comfort and easy sophistication. Located in the desirable Road’s End neighborhood, Pampered by the Pacific is just steps to beach access and a short distance to shops, restaurants, the grocery store and Casino. In addition to these great conveniences, the home has many features to ensure guests enjoy their stay to the fullest. From gas fireplaces to relax in front of, an oceanview hot tub to soak in and watch the waves, to a first-class kitchen to cook in, beautiful furnishings, a ping pong table and bicycles to enjoy, Pampered by the Pacific provides everything you desire in a vacation home and more. Come to Pampered By The Pacific and find the ultimate relaxation and fun waiting for you at the beach.

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 1:One Full on Bottom/Twin on Top Bunk Bed, One Twin Bed, One Twin Trundle
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Washer/Dryer
Garage: Ping Pong Table

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 3: One King Bed, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Other: Ocean View Hot Tub

THIRD FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Living Room: TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room
Other: BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Luxury Linens
  • Luxury Towels
  • Spa-Like Bathrooms
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Granite Countertops
  • High End Furnishings

Outdoor

  • Gas BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub w/ Views
  • Multiple Decks
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Garage
  • Driveway Parking
  • Garage Parking
  • Ocean View Deck
  • Amazing Ocean Views

Entertainment

  • Bikes
  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Cable TV
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Movies
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Wireless Internet

Geographic

  • Roads End Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Across the Street from the Beach

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
09/16/2014 - 11/15/2014$295$2,065
11/16/2014 - 11/25/2014$250$1,750
11/26/2014 - 11/29/2014$395
11/30/2014 - 12/22/2014$250$1,750
12/23/2014 - 01/02/2015$395$2,765
01/03/2015 - 03/15/2015$250$1,750
03/16/2015 - 05/21/2015$295$2,065
05/22/2015 - 05/24/2015$395
05/25/2015 - 07/02/2015$395$2,765
07/03/2015 - 07/05/2015$395
07/06/2015 - 09/03/2015$395$2,765
09/04/2015 - 09/06/2015$395
09/07/2015 - 09/15/2015$395$2,765

Reviews

Better than we expected!

Reviewed on 2013-11-05 by Renee M. of Estacada, OR United States
Updated on 2013-11-05
Review of stay from 2013-10-18 to 2013-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
this Home was beautiful. The photos didnt do it justice. We had a problem getting the hot tub to heat up, a tech was sent and fixed the issue.

Wonderful Escape!

Reviewed on 2013-10-09 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2013-10-09
Review of stay from 2013-10-04 to 2013-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time! The location was convenient and ideal for beach lover. The house has all the amenities for a beach house and really clean. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely rent here again. Thanks!
Reviewed on 2011-04-17 by Unknown of Pulman, WA United States
Updated on 2011-04-17
Review of stay from 2011-03-29 to 2011-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home. Great view. The vacation rental staff was very responsive and helpful through the whole process of reservation and upon arrival when we faced an unexpected glitch. This is the company you want to deal with for rentals in Lincoln City.

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2010-03-10 by Unknown of Monmouth, OR United States
Updated on 2010-03-10
Review of stay from 2010-03-05 to 2010-03-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a wonderful house to stay in. Plenty of room for everyone and great views. We would definetly book again! Thanks!

Checkout time!

Reviewed on 2011-03-08 by Liisa H. of Charleston, OR United States
Updated on 2011-03-08
Review of stay from 2011-03-04 to 2011-03-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It would of been great to have check out at noon or check in at 3pm. All else was perfect ;)

Simply the best!

Reviewed on 2014-09-11 by Angelique M. of Richland, WA United States
Updated on 2014-09-11
Review of stay from 2014-08-29 to 2014-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed here with 2 other families. The house was just as pictured, large and comfortable. Great views and easy beach access. We had a total of 5 adults, and 6 kids, everyone had a great time. Would gladly go back in a heart beat.

PAMPERED BY THE PACIFIC IS AWESOME!

Reviewed on 2010-05-11 by Amy C. of Milwaukie, OR United States
Updated on 2010-05-11
Review of stay from 2010-05-07 to 2010-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2011-05-10 by Unknown of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2011-05-10
Review of stay from 2011-05-05 to 2011-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Best Bachelorette Party Ever!!!

Reviewed on 2013-07-30 by Kimberly H. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2013-07-30
Review of stay from 2013-07-26 to 2013-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We celebrated my sisters Bachelorette Party in Lincoln City, OR and this gorgeous house was perfect for te occasion. The kichen and living room were spacious and easy to entertain in. There were 11 girls and we all slept very comfortably! We played beer pong and drinking games Friday night and rented a pontoon boat Saturday afternoon followed by gambling and fun at the casino Saturday night. Such a fun trip!!!
Reviewed on 2011-06-03 by Juli L. of Mercer Island, WA United States
Updated on 2011-06-03
Review of stay from 2011-03-26 to 2011-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is my first time renting a vacation home. I have to say this place is amazing. Everything you could ever need or wish for in a place is here. Do not hesitate to book your next vacation/ getaway with Pampered by the Pacific. Thank you.

Fantastic vacation home!

Reviewed on 2011-06-01 by Kathy K. of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2011-06-01
Review of stay from 2011-05-27 to 2011-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house and had the best time. Super flexible bedroom arrangements; well equipped; very clean; great location. Lots and lots of stairs, though, so if stairs are hard for you, be warned. We'd definitely stay there again.

Great Location, Great House

Reviewed on 2013-08-18 by Cindy H. of kent, WA United States
Updated on 2013-08-18
Review of stay from 2013-08-09 to 2013-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is located about four houses from the beach access. It's fully equipped with everything you would need from kitchen supplies to bedding. It even has a couple of bikes in the garage! Had a great time with my family. The house is in great condition. Very happy with the property.

Relaxing stay!

Reviewed on 2011-05-24 by Cheryl C. of Longview, WA United States
Updated on 2011-05-24
Review of stay from 2011-05-19 to 2011-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
While my husband was away on business, I took our daughter and son-in-law, daughter-in-law and 2 grandsons for 3 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed it. The only drawback was the amount of stairs between the downstairs and the kitchen way up on the 3rd floor. If you're hauling groceries it's a trek!

So great, we're coming back!

Reviewed on 2011-08-27 by Unknown of Coquitlam, BC Canada
Updated on 2011-08-27
Review of stay from 2011-08-22 to 2011-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at the Pampered so much that we are already planning to come back! Beautiful house, great location, semi secluded because of the street it was on by close enough to all amenities. I can't wait for our return!

Beautiful, spacious and clean

Reviewed on 2010-02-27 by Emyly P. of Surrey, BC United States
Updated on 2010-02-27
Review of stay from 2010-02-22 to 2010-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved everything about it. Location had easy access to the beach, rooms were clean and the house was beautifully decorated. Lots of extras included which was a nice suprise for example the spices, laundry soap, cleaning supplies, etc. The only thing I have negative to say would probably be the King bed in the master's suite. The bed was much too soft which resulted in us sleeping on the floor. Other than that minor part we LOVED it and hope to visit again!

Pampered in Oregon

Reviewed on 2014-07-28 by Eric M. of Irmo, SC United States
Updated on 2014-08-01
Review of stay from 2014-07-07 to 2014-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice house with beautiful views. Just steps to a nice beach access. A nice walk to the point where you can find rock formations, small caves to explore and tall peaks for the adventurous. Winds are a little brisk at times, so even in the summer, pack a few long sleeve shirts. Plenty of room in this house with a nice open concept on the top floor, with a large master suite taking up the second floor.
Manager response on 2014-08-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Eric, So happy you were able to come and enjoy the Oregon coast, especially in such an amazing home! Sounds like you were really able to be adventurous and see all that this area has to offer. The beach can be windy at times so bringing a few long sleeve shirts is great advice for anyone looking to vacation in the area. Thanks so much and we hope to have you back!

wonderful place for adults

Reviewed on 2014-06-24 by Unknown of Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2014-07-01
Review of stay from 2014-06-20 to 2014-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 12 people for a bday weekend and we were very please with the house. There was plenty of room for the adults. I would most definitely recommend this place to friends!
Manager response on 2014-07-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Adrianna, Hope to have you back soon!

Beautiful home! Great beach access!

Reviewed on 2009-12-01 by Unknown of Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2009-12-01
Review of stay from 2009-11-12 to 2009-11-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2010-07-17 by Tom M. of Windsor, CO United States
Updated on 2010-07-17
Review of stay from 2010-07-09 to 2010-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Perfect Getaway spot!

Reviewed on 2014-09-08 by Jennifer M. of West Valley City, UT United States
Updated on 2014-09-08
Review of stay from 2014-07-15 to 2014-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent countless hours looking for the perfect getaway spot for our large family and everyone was beyond thrilled as we drove up to the Pampered by the Pacific! It's nestled in a quiet neighborhood with the ocean just steps away! From the beautiful, large balconies perfect for feeling the cool ocean breeze and watching the sunset, to the comfortable beds, we had no complaints with this property! We felt so close to nature as deer ran down the streets with us, and we took the short walk up the beach to the tide pools. Everyone loved flying kites and building castles in the sand! We would definitely recommend this property to friends or family!

Great Condo -- perfect for our group

Reviewed on 2010-09-28 by Dawn H. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2010-09-28
Review of stay from 2010-09-24 to 2010-09-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great find. We came down for a wedding and didn't get to spend as much time in the condo as we had hoped! It fit 10 of us easily and the property managers were great. We found a broken coffee table (outside) and we made sure to tell them before hand it wasn't us! They also helped us when we locked ourselves out. Our family will be looking to return to Pampered by the Pacific soon!

One recommendation --- please upgrade the cable package to included ESPN. For the nightly price, that should be part of the service.

Top Notch Modern Comfort

Reviewed on 2010-10-22 by Dave H. of West Vancouver, BC Canada
Updated on 2010-10-22
Review of stay from 2010-10-08 to 2010-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pampered By The Pacific.

The accommodations were all that we expected and more from our conversations with Deann and Nicole, who were very cheerfully helpful. The whole place was clean and modern, with the most well-stocked kitchen, including all kinds of useful tools and a broad variety of spices. The only thing needed was another refrigerator, perhaps in the garage, for all the foodies in our large group. We all like to cook and eat!!

All the bedrooms were wonderful, lots of room for all our needs. The hot tub off the master suite was enjoyed by all, and the beach, just across the street, was wonderful despite mostly rain for three days. The waves were high and wild, which made it very exciting.

We highly recommend this location for large groups and families, and look forward to returning to the same place in the future.

Dave and Darby, West Vancouver, BC
Jeremiah, Juanita and Gunnar, Portland, OR
Marj and Bill, Baker, NV
Jenna and Kevin, Portland, OR
Reviewed on 2009-12-31 by Unknown of Eugene, OR United States
Updated on 2009-12-31
Review of stay from 2009-12-20 to 2009-12-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The one problem we had was with the electronic equipment for the TV in the living room. It would be helpful if there were directions as to how to operate everything - DVD player, TV etc and how they work together. Thank you for maintaining such a wonderful facility.

perfect location, beautiful home, plenty of room for 12!

Reviewed on 2011-08-15 by Unknown of Asotin, WA United States
Updated on 2011-08-15
Review of stay from 2011-07-20 to 2011-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Great beach house for the family

Reviewed on 2013-06-30 by Unknown of Surey, BC Canada
Updated on 2013-06-30
Review of stay from 2013-06-11 to 2013-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was central for all the activities we had planned ... Beach, shopping, eating ... Etc.

A must stay for a family vacation!

Perfection on the Pacific!

Reviewed on 2011-02-08 by Lakshi A. of Beavercreek, OR United States
Updated on 2011-02-08
Review of stay from 2011-01-27 to 2011-01-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pampered by the Pacific is a gorgeous rental home that is lovely, relaxing and has gorgeous views, with easy access to the beach. Our family felt so at home and had a lovely stay. We'll be back soon!!!!
Reviewed on 2011-01-12 by Asena K. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2011-01-12
Review of stay from 2011-01-07 to 2011-01-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Great, Relaxing Weekend at the Coast

Reviewed on 2010-11-09 by Ben E. of TIgard, OR United States
Updated on 2010-11-09
Review of stay from 2010-11-05 to 2010-11-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
3 Couples shared this large house with plenty of room to spare, even with our 2 dogs. Perfect, quiet location, all sorts of amenities, even wireless. It all added up to a great weekend.

Lovely place

Reviewed on 2011-08-07 by Unknown of Baltimore, MD United States
Updated on 2011-08-07
Review of stay from 2011-07-11 to 2011-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Well equipped kitchen. Screens and glass on decks need to be cleaned. A good addition would be first aid kit or kits!

great place to stay

Reviewed on 2011-03-19 by Unknown of Prineville, OR United States
Updated on 2011-03-19
Review of stay from 2011-03-10 to 2011-03-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
should have been able to turn down the hot tub, at 104 degres it is to hot.Other wise a highly recommended place to stay.

Overall we liked the house very much

Reviewed on 2010-07-11 by Betty I. of Hermiston, OR United States
Updated on 2010-07-14
Review of stay from 2010-07-07 to 2010-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would upgrade the livingroom.Some guests would have liked more mirror downstairs in bedrooms.Had lots of stairs if you were handicapped in any way.Overall we liked the house very much.

Loved Pampered by the Pacific

Reviewed on 2014-02-11 by Unknown of Woodburn, OR United States
Updated on 2014-03-09
Review of stay from 2014-01-24 to 2014-01-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pampered by the Pacific is a beautiful vacation rental with a great location. We would definitely rent this property again!
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to hear you enjoyed Pampered by the Pacific and agree that it is a great location. We appreciate the review and look forward to having you back again soon!

Great place to get away!

Reviewed on 2014-01-09 by Quinn B. of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2014-03-16
Review of stay from 2014-01-04 to 2014-01-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home, nice relaxing place to get away. The house has two balconies with lovely views of the ocean. We had 7 adults and 2 children - the house was a perfect size.
Manager response on 2014-03-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you had such an enjoyable time at Pampered by the Pacific.

Great New Years Stay!

Reviewed on 2014-01-08 by Mary M. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-03-16
Review of stay from 2013-12-31 to 2014-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
With 3 families it can be tough to find a home to accommodate all..this house was perfect!! The views are amazing and the proximity to attractions are good.
Would stay here again!
Manager response on 2014-03-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you made Pampered by the Pacific a part of your family tradition. Come back and visit again soon!

Ricks review

Reviewed on 2013-10-02 by Rick M. of Kailua, HI United States
Updated on 2013-10-02
Review of stay from 2013-09-26 to 2013-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Because of the large storm durning our stay we spent more time in the house than we planned. It was great for the six of us and we enjoyed the comfort of the home during the storm. I would like to rent it again on a nice weekend so we could get some beach time in.

Wonderful Weekend Away at the Beach

Reviewed on 2011-09-13 by Mamie F. of Crystal, MN United States
Updated on 2011-09-13
Review of stay from 2011-08-25 to 2011-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

I will most definitely come back next year. We had a marvelous time.

Reviewed on 2009-10-08 by Cathy D. of Dallas, Or United States
Updated on 2014-05-26
Review of stay from 2009-10-02 to 2009-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Manager response on 2014-05-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate the review and are glad to hear that you had a marvelous time at Pampered by the Pacific.

Perfect for large family & friend events

Reviewed on 2014-04-22 by Leena W. of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-04-25
Review of stay from 2014-03-13 to 2014-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I rented this house for my husbands memorial events. Plenty of room for everyone. Three floors made it seem not too crowded. Couldn't ask for better veiws. Everyone was just in awh the whole weekend, about the views and the house. It made a tough weekend....PERFECT!
Manager response on 2014-04-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate you taking the time to review Pampered by the Pacific. We are sorry to hear about the circumstances, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Great Lincoln City House!

Reviewed on 2013-11-20 by Unknown of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2013-11-24
Review of stay from 2013-11-01 to 2013-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the second time our group has stayed at Pampered By The Pacific, and I'm sure it won't be our last. Beautiful home with a great location and reasonably priced. Our only complaint would be that this time the hot tub temperature would not stay up and the carpets are in need of a cleaning. The house itself is super clean though. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed on 2010-02-26 by William J. of Oregon City, OR United States
Updated on 2010-02-26
Review of stay from 2010-02-18 to 2010-02-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home with a wonderful Master suite (Almost the entire 2nd floor). We used for a family Gathering and it was wonderful. Main living is warm with a good View but Is on the 3rd Floor,a positive for the view, a negative if stairs aren't your thing. Overall a great home.

Good Times In Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2013-09-23 by Cendall W. of Spokane Valley, WA United States
Updated on 2013-09-23
Review of stay from 2013-09-15 to 2013-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed the house. It was perfect for our family. It was our first family vacation and everyone had a wonderful time.

Relaxing!

Reviewed on 2013-08-05 by Thomas G. of Rickland, WA United States
Updated on 2013-08-05
Review of stay from 2013-07-28 to 2013-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had an excellent time at Pampered By the Pacific, the house layout was fantastic, the kitchen was well stocked, the hot tub was spacious, the fireplaces were more than eadequate and the beach access was 3 doors down.

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2011-01-02 by F Joel T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2011-01-02
Review of stay from 2010-12-28 to 2010-12-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reviewed on 2011-02-23 by Jodie R. of Rainier, WA United States
Updated on 2011-02-23
Review of stay from 2011-02-18 to 2011-02-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home is not for those with health conditions that make any type of climbing difficult. I have fibromyalgia and all the stairs made if very difficult for me. Other then that --the home was BEAUTIFUL and you couldn't ask for an easier access to the beach and beautiful view of the ocean from the living room windows.
Reviewed on 2010-03-18 by Kathy P. of Nampa, ID United States
Updated on 2010-03-18
Review of stay from 2010-03-12 to 2010-03-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Girl's Reunion at Pampered by the Pacific

Reviewed on 2014-03-08 by Vicki P. of Newberg, OR United States
Updated on 2014-03-09
Review of stay from 2014-02-28 to 2014-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Over all good, but kitchen lacking in glasses, cups, wine glasses and serving dishes. Great location and views.
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you had a good stay! Additionally, thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We will update the glasses, cups, wine glass and serving dishes so that they are sufficient for guests stays. We hope to see you again soon on your next Lincoln City vacation!

our stay

Reviewed on 2013-09-09 by Tony V. of Eugene, OR United States
Updated on 2013-09-09
Review of stay from 2013-08-18 to 2013-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we enjoyed again our stay at Pampered By the Pacific. It is always very relaxing and a super place to stay. We will do it again soon.

Pampered!

Reviewed on 2011-04-30 by Kerri D. of New Castle, WA United States
Updated on 2011-04-30
Review of stay from 2011-04-18 to 2011-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was very nicely appointed and well stocked. The only negative I could find is that it doesn't have a gas grill. The stairs can be much for older people but a soak in the hot tub and nice view from the deck makes the aches go away. I would stay again if they add a gas grill! :D

Pampered by the Pacific

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Judy K. of Selah, WA United States
Updated on 2014-04-24
Review of stay from 2014-03-29 to 2014-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home has a wonderful view. The decks are protected so that you can enjoy even when the weather is bad.
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate you taking the time to review our home, Pampered by the Pacific. The protected decks are definitely a nice feature for those common coastal storms!

Girls Scrapbook Get-A-Way

Reviewed on 2011-01-26 by Unknown of West Linn, OR United States
Updated on 2011-01-26
Review of stay from 2011-01-20 to 2011-01-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was GREAT! Exactly what we needed! Beautiful ocean views from everywhere. Loved the decks - great way to get ocean air even when it's rainy! Way-cozy beds. Had the best sleep in months! Loved the big walk in shower...ooh la la! So close to the beach...we were there in less than five minutes! An extended weekend full of laughs and memories!!!
A couple suggestions/comments...the washer and dryer were not in great working condition (dryer took triple the time to dry clothes and washer had mold on inside. DVD player in family room did not work very well (kept stopping in middle of movie and reversing back). Other than that...we loved everything and will be back. Thank you!

Mother's Day Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-05-28 by Unknown of La Pine, OR United States
Updated on 2014-05-28
Review of stay from 2014-05-09 to 2014-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a fabulous time at Pampered by the Pacific. Beautiful home, well maintained for a rental home, and the management company was very speedy at fixing any issues we came across. We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed on 2010-08-27 by lee s. of Bellevue, WA United States
Updated on 2010-08-27
Review of stay from 2010-08-15 to 2010-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
grill was weird and they took it mid way through the stay, fortunately we did not need it at that point. Hot tub was sometimes not very functional but they fixed it quickly.

Was a great time except that the hot tub was not working.

Reviewed on 2011-01-01 by Karen P. of Roseburg, OR United States
Updated on 2011-01-01
Review of stay from 2010-12-22 to 2010-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very disappointing as that is one of the main reasons we chose to stay there. The staff was extremely helpful in trying to find someone to fix it. Unfortunately we were there over Christmas and the tub was not able to be fixed. Other than that everything else was very nice. Thank you for a wonderful time for our family. Karen Prowell
Reviewed on 2011-03-26 by Michael D. of Cottage Grove, OR United States
Updated on 2011-03-26
Review of stay from 2011-03-18 to 2011-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Family Get together

Reviewed on 2014-08-22 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-09-11
Review of stay from 2014-08-16 to 2014-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This accomodation was ideal for our family. The beach access was easy and close for young children. We felt the home needed to be supplied better with paper products like toliet paper and kleenex. Also found the washing machine to be filled with mold and stinky. One night the hot tub was working and the next day it was nonfunctioning.
Manager response on 2014-09-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Joanne, thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at Pampered by the Pacific. We will review the condition of both the washer and the hot tub for the next guests. I hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Many Little Problems

Reviewed on 2010-06-22 by Patricia M. of Hillsboro, Or United States
Updated on 2010-06-22
Review of stay from 2010-06-18 to 2010-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
1.Living room TV power button broken and missing remote control.
2.Master bedroom bed was very squeekie (really bad) and no drapes on glass doors to deck. Everyone could see in from the street or homes plus day light came in for napping.
3. Master bathroom had only 2 wash clothes for a 2 night stay plus other bathrooms were short too. I notice a few
drops of blood or red stain on slate tile out side from toliet.Blends in with the slate and only notice because I dropped something and was looking for it on the floor.
4.Bottom floor smoke alarm hanging by a wire loose.
5.We felt seating in the living room wasn't enough for a 4 bdrm, sleeps 12 house. Great dinning area but not enough living chairs.
6. The house is great, very modern with a well stocked kitchen but were disappointed that the TV did not work and only a few channels for $400 per night and no private master bedroom with a squeekie bed and master bathroom!
I was on a very short vacation and did not have time to deal with these matters and shouldn't have to call.

Cleaning fee

Reviewed on 2014-02-26 by Unknown of Camas, WA United States
Updated on 2014-03-03
Review of stay from 2014-02-21 to 2014-02-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
With the cleaning fee, it would be nice to not have to start a load of laundry. Also, the hot tub was not on and the heater took a long time to hear up, so not ideal. Hoping the comforters get washed every time.
Manager response on 2014-03-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the hot tub took a while to heat up, but glad that it did end up working for your stay. We will make sure that it is reviewed so that we can try to prevent this from happening in the future. The comforters do get washed. Overall, we are glad that you had a good stay and hope to have you back again soon.

Wonderful family Thanksgiving venue

Reviewed on 2013-12-04 by Unknown of Corvallis, OR United States
Updated on 2013-12-04
Review of stay from 2013-11-27 to 2013-12-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful view of the ocean and close access. 3 flights of stairs from the garage a challenge for people with arthritis, etc...provided a good workout.

Carpeting on stairs really needed cleaning but the rest of the house was in good shape. Kitchen was very well equipped which was appreciated for Thanksgiving meal preps. +

Family fun

Reviewed on 2013-07-19 by Unknown of Palouse, WA United States
Updated on 2013-07-30
Review of stay from 2013-07-12 to 2013-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spacious house with good layout for two families and good access to beach. Great views for a house not right on the beach. Main floor furnishings were very nice. However, kitchen was sparsely stocked for actual cooking. Two of the beds were VERY squeaky and annoying. Towels and bed linens were pretty worn - one set of sheets was so pilled it was like sleeping on sand paper and some of the towels had bleach marks. Carpet also had many stains throughout. Bathrooms could have used more hooks or towel bars to accomadate more people. When we arrived, we had to sweep the kitchen bar area because there were crumbs on the floor. Soil (blood?!) on the wall by the stair handrail. Overall the house could have used a good dusting as well. Bathrooms looked clean. Hot tub was nice and clean. Nice place but could be even better with a little attention to details. Great location.
Manager response on 2013-07-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
I'm glad you enjoyed the views, floor plan, and beach access at Pampered by the Pacific. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will pass all items mentioned to housekeeping and maintenance for review. Hope to see you again soon. -Beachfront Rentals

Awesome vacation... Lincoln oregon 2013

Reviewed on 2013-08-25 by Anna R. of Vancouver, BC United States
Updated on 2013-08-25
Review of stay from 2013-08-07 to 2013-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It's good but most of the beds are squeaky and the bbq grill are not that clean when we open it. The dryer upstairs is not working properly, it's not drying the clothes. It's helpul if house has a large frying pan since it's for 12 people. Otherwise the place is nice and area is good. It's an awesome vacation for us.

Vacation at Pampered by the Pacific

Reviewed on 2010-03-29 by Unknown of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2010-03-29
Review of stay from 2010-03-18 to 2010-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful and two decks with ocean views, only a short walk to the beach and had a blast playing ping pong.

Family Get Together

Reviewed on 2011-06-29 by Unknown of Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2011-06-29
Review of stay from 2011-06-24 to 2011-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were dissapointed there was no Jacuzzi bathtub as listed on the information. The great room could have had more comfortable seating. We paid $150. cleaning fee, still we were required to strip the beds, take out the garbage, etc. Doesn't seem fair to me!

With a little polish...

Reviewed on 2010-09-08 by Unknown of Longview, WA United States
Updated on 2010-09-08
Review of stay from 2010-09-03 to 2010-09-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home, but for the price we expected a spotless home ready to enjoy. There was dust on all of the counters, and toothpaste splatters in the bathroom sinks. There were many light bulbs burned out. The fan in the downstairs bathroom doesn't work well, which resulted in the smoke detector going off any time someone showered down there. The telescope mentioned as an amenity did not work. There were no instructions as to how to work the stereo equipment. For the price, I feel these things should have been taken care of. If the maintenance and cleaning were done properly, this would be a fantastic place to stay. We enjoyed our time, and would stay again.

Nice place!

Reviewed on 2011-08-22 by Unknown of Surprise, AZ United States
Updated on 2011-08-22
Review of stay from 2011-07-31 to 2011-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were a lot of things left unclean from previous renters. Almost all deck furniture was broken & unuseable. No BBQ for us to use, and not enough kitchen tools. Also not enough extra linens. But we had a wonderful time & look forward to another
stay:)

Hot Tub didn't Work.

Reviewed on 2009-12-15 by Travis C. of Honolulu, HI United States
Updated on 2009-12-15
Review of stay from 2009-12-11 to 2009-12-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Hot Tub didnt work and it was the middle of December. Kind of a big deal.

my family gathering

Reviewed on 2013-12-18 by Mark M. of Vancouver, WA United States
Updated on 2014-05-11
Review of stay from 2013-12-13 to 2013-12-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we loved the house but we kept running out of hot water which was irritating when we were trying to shower.The tv in the master only got 1 channel this also needs fixed.
Manager response on 2014-05-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
The hot water heater had been fixed as has the cable. We are sorry to hear about any inconvenience.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-29 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-08-10
Review of stay from 2014-07-22 to 2014-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location easy access to the beach. We love the hot tub. Things we did not live was the 35 stairs from the bottom level to the top level where the kitchen and family room is located. This is not a handicapped friendly house and two people in our party had troubles with the stairs. Also the kitchen is not well stock for a party of 12 no big pots or platters. Also we had no TV service for two days when management fixed the problem we just had basic channels no cable. Also there are no books or movies in the house. The master bedroom TV is so old it will not connect for services. There is no Jazzic tub that is mention in the listing. Lastly it would of been nice to have a garage door opener but was not given one. We appreciate the management efforts and will rent from the company again but not in this house.
Manager response on 2014-08-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Mabel, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. For many, Pampered by the Pacific offers great accommodations. There are three levels to this large Roads End home, which can be tricky for anyone who has trouble with stairs. We look forward to working with you in the future to find something that better fits the needs of your group. We have fixed the TV problem with Charter Communications and hope to have more items in the kitchen soon. You are right, there is no jacuzzi tub. This has been fixed. Thank you so much for letting us know!

Pampered by the Beach

Reviewed on 2010-03-08 by Irene V. of Woodburn, OR United States
Updated on 2010-03-08
Review of stay from 2010-02-26 to 2010-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location and covered decks were nice. Overall, it was OK but there were no directions as to how to use the remotes for TV and DVD player. Our other group was staying in another house with a sister company that was much better. The towels and linens seemed a bit worn out in this place. Also this house has a lot of stairs!!!

Lincoln City Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-08 by Diane H. of Goodyear, AZ United States
Updated on 2014-08-10
Review of stay from 2014-07-26 to 2014-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house and good location. Windows on main level had to be washed (by us); grill was dirty and no gas; bicycle tire was flat and needed repair; cable TV did not work; garbage cans were full upon arrival; oven door would not completely close and gas was evident when baking.
Manager response on 2014-08-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to review Pampered by the Pacific. We apologize we were unable to fix the Charter Cable issue during your stay. Since, this has been taken care of for future guests. There was also a new BBQ purchased to replace the one that gave you trouble. Thank you so much for letting us know of these items while you were here so that we could work to solve as many issues as possible for you! We hope to have you back and look forward to helping you find something that works great for your group!

Was OK but not for elderly.

Reviewed on 2011-05-03 by John C. of Millwaukie, OR United States
Updated on 2011-05-03
Review of stay from 2011-04-28 to 2011-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only problem we had was there was not a floor plan on the website that showed all the stairs involved. We had elderly people who had a problem with the stairs.
48 stairs from your car to the kitchen is far to many.
Also the large window with the view of the ocean was had a broken seal so couldn't see out.

Nice house, management needs improvement

Reviewed on 2014-02-17 by Unknown of Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2014-03-09
Review of stay from 2014-02-11 to 2014-02-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, nice house in a great location. Our issues: One of the kitchen cabinets kept falling off, no garage opener or code to get in from the exterior, and the management company seems to not communicate very well among each other.
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed the house and the location. Sorry to hear about the maintenance items with the kitchen cabinets and garage door. The kitchen cabinet was repaired immediately and a garage door opener will be provided to the home shortly. Thank you again for your feedback. Addressing issues quickly helps us keep our guests happy! We hope to see you again soon on your next Lincoln City vacation!
Age 18 and under.
  • Ocean View
Sleeps: 12
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
  • Parking: 5 Cars Max
Get Directions