You are here

SeaCret Hideaway

Request Info Add to Favorites Print Share

Description

SeaCret Hideaway

You'll understand where SeaCret Hideaway gets its name when you choose to stay in this three-level home on the ridge overlooking Roads End--you'll enjoy complete privacy along with a soaring view of the beach. It's just two blocks to the nearest beach access, and the ocean will seem ever-present even indoors, with gorgeous views from all three stories. The comfortable, elegant great room is the perfect place to gather with family and friends to watch whales, wind-surfers and weather. The vaulted ceiling, wall of windows, gas fireplace, 50" TV/DVD, dining area and open, granite-topped kitchen with dual ovens bring you light, views, comfort and convenience. Your guests can also retreat to a lower level bonus room with a 50" TV with DVD, HD, and DVR, stereo, iPOD and CD player and pool table. You may just save the king bedroom suite for yourself, though--the entire third floor of your Sea-Cret Hideaway includes a TV, jacuzzi and private deck to view the gorgeous natural beauty of Roads End by day and its twinkling lights by night.

The exterior will wow you as well--the home's huge lot includes over 50 different species of plants that draw birds and wildlife you can enjoy from the view decks. From your Roads End location, you're minutes from shopping, dining and the Chinook Winds Casino. Come see why it's called Sea-Cret Hideaway--and enjoy the convenience, comfort and incredible ocean views.

PROPERTY DETAILS

FIRST FLOOR:
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Garage: Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Pinball Machine
Other: Washer/Dryer

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Living Room: Large Flat Screen TV/DVD
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Kitchen, Dining Room

THIRD FLOOR:
Bedroom 4: One King Bed, TV, Full Bathroom w/ Jacuzzi Tub & Stand-up Shower

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Charming Decor
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Granite Countertops
  • 2 Master Suites
  • Dual Ovens

Outdoor

  • Gas BBQ Grill
  • Multiple Decks
  • Outdoor Gathering Space
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Driveway Parking
  • Large Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Wireless Internet
  • Flat Screen TV in Master
  • Pinball Machine

Geographic

  • Roads End Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Short Walk to the Beach
  • Lincoln City

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$190 /nt
2
3
4
5
$250 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
21
22
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
November 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
7
8
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
25
26
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
30
 
December 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
30
31
January 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$195 /nt
31
$195 /nt
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$195 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$195 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$195 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$195 /nt
31
$195 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$195 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$313 /nt
17
$313 /nt
18
$313 /nt
19
$313 /nt
20
$313 /nt
21
$313 /nt
22
$313 /nt
23
$313 /nt
24
$313 /nt
25
$313 /nt
26
$313 /nt
27
$313 /nt
28
$313 /nt
29
$313 /nt
30
$300 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$313 /nt
7
$313 /nt
8
$313 /nt
9
$313 /nt
10
$313 /nt
11
$313 /nt
12
$313 /nt
13
$313 /nt
14
$313 /nt
15
$313 /nt
16
$313 /nt
17
$313 /nt
18
$313 /nt
19
$313 /nt
20
$313 /nt
21
$313 /nt
22
$313 /nt
23
$313 /nt
24
$313 /nt
25
$313 /nt
26
$313 /nt
27
$313 /nt
28
$313 /nt
29
$313 /nt
30
$313 /nt
31
$313 /nt
 

Reviews

Spacious home in great location.

Reviewed on 2016-08-25 by D. Michele P. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/21/2016 to Tue, 08/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We liked the location of this home. The floor plan and number of bedrooms/bathrooms worked great for us. The game room was a nice bonus. The view was amazing. The stuffed chairs and couches in the great room were very comfortable. We would stay here again.

Yearly Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Sharon S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/14/2016 to Sun, 08/21/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have rented this house before, loved it them, loved it now. We be back again. The weather was great (one day it was a little too warm for us), we all had a blast. Thank you for sharing your house with us.

Family Time Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-16 by Lori R. of Aloha, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/11/2016 to Sun, 08/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place for a family gathering. Driveway a little tricky, wonderful views, and laid out great, for space between couples. We would come again for sure!

Great, spacious home with fantastic views

Reviewed on 2016-08-14 by of McMinnville, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/08/2016 to Wed, 08/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful kitchen and open dining/living area. The best part for us was the view. We had a member of our party who was unable to walk on the beach - and she enjoyed the porch and views so much. Private location. Some of he furniture was outdated - but the beds were comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Second Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by of Bothell, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/04/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second time at this rental, and we were happy it was available again for our annual long weekend in Lincoln City. The view is fantastic - just a block up from the beach and on a hillside. The sunny deck facing the ocean makes a great place to take a nap, read a chapter or two, or have a conversation. It is toward the far end of Roads End, so there is a lot less traffic and it's closer to the part of the beach we think is more interesting: tide pools with sea creatures and rock formations at low tide.<br/><br/>The home is clean and comfortable, though we were disappointed to discover that two of the gas burners were not working on the cooktop. We rent a house because the six of us are foodies and cooking on just two burners cramped our style a bit. We would also recommend bringing your own cloth kitchen towels - there are only two provided.<br/><br/>Two main floor bedrooms have queen size beds (a little squishy, but comfortable) and a shared bathroom with double sinks and a big mirror on the sliding bathtub door. Upstairs is a master suite with whirlpool tub, shower, and a king bed. It probably used to be a water bed - has a large wood frame all the way around and is high up - a little hard to get in and out of, but very comfortable. There is a screen door that faces toward the ocean, so we left the door open and got the ocean breezes and the sound of the waves at night.<br/><br/>There were just six of us so we didn't use the downstairs room off the garage, but it is a nice mother-in-law suite with an air mattress or pull-out couch, a large TV, and a nice private bathroom. The garage has games and a free pinball machine which would have been great if our teenagers had joined us. But they didn't, which is the point of our annual trip to the coast. ;-)
Manager response on 2016-08-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Bryn for reviewing your stay at SeaCret Hideaway! We apologize for the in-operational two burners during your stay but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the house and outside of the house! We look forward to your return to the coast!

Family Reunion on the Coast

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by of Auburn, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/25/2016 to Fri, 07/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic family reunion, renting the SeaCret Hideaway along with a neighboring house. Lincoln City offered so much to do from age 6-86! We flew kites on the beach, hiked, shopped, visited Tillamook and Cape Meares, spent some time in the casino and of course shared many great meals together! The view from SeaCret Hideaway was amazing! It was by far the best place to gather for family dinners and awesome photos. The only unfortunate thing about SeaCret Hideaway was that my nephew and his wife, who traveled all the way from Boston, had no bed to sleep in. Being the youngest couple, they were assigned the room attached to the game room downstairs. It would have been a perfect little suite for them with TV and private bathroom, except that the hide-a-bed was broken and would not open. We called maintenance and they could not open it either. Their solution was an air mattress. It was a solution, but not ideal. Additionally, the game room was fun, but could be improved. It was lacking a few essentials. One flipper on the pinball machine was broken and only one pool cue had a usable tip. We made due, but it does need some attention. Overall, the house served us well! It was a great location! I would return any day!

Everything we needed

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by Richard H. of Harrisville, UT United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/05/2016 to Fri, 07/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home was great. Location, view, amenities, view, well taken care of, view....

FANTASTIC STAY!!

Reviewed on 2016-06-07 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/20/2016 to Sun, 05/22/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We wanted a short trip out to the coast to celebrate my daughter's birthday/graduation and this was the perfect place to have it. The view is absolutely amazing on a nice and sunny day plus the amenities that the home provided gave us a chance to stay in and not be bored. Glad that it's away from the main "city" but not too far away that a short drive can handle. Lots to do close by and quiet. <br/><br/>I will definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2016-06-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi there, Anh! It sounds like you and your guests took full advantage of all that SeaCret Hideaway has to offer! It does have a fantastic view, and the proximity to town makes it super convenient. We are delighted that you and your guests made some special memories, and hope you'll call us again the next time you head to the Oregon Coast!

A wish come true!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-16 by VERNON C. of grants pass, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/11/2016 to Mon, 03/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was the most enjoyable stay imaginable we brought me 90 year old father inlaw over for his birthday it rained sleeted wind blew it was terrible weather but this house took all those worries away it was so nice you never even noticed would highly recommend and defenitly will come stay again
Manager response on 2016-03-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Vernon, we are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed this wonderful vacation home! SeaCret Hideaway offers fantastic ocean views and great amenities for all to enjoy, we are glad that you found plenty to do even when the weather turned stormy. We hope to have you all stay with us again on your next trip to the coast!

beach fun!

Reviewed on 2016-02-24 by Cory L. of salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/19/2016 to Sun, 02/21/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great time. Beautiful home beautiful views.. my only complaints would be that the description promised me 3 queen beds and a king suite, however one of those so called queens was only a full. The third queen bed was my deciding factor in choosing this home. So i was a little disappointed but we made due.
Manager response on 2016-02-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cory, we are glad to hear that you and your group had a great time at SeaCret Hideaway! This is a lovely home and offers fantastic beach and ocean views. We apologize for any confusion regarding the bedding, we will make sure to have our head of housekeeping confirm the bed sizes that are in this home. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again on your next trip to the Oregon coast!

SeaCret Hideaway

Reviewed on 2016-02-18 by Rob G. of Lake tapps, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 02/13/2016 to Tue, 02/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House is very nice. Lots of stairs, but the game room is awesome and the kitchen is even better! SOme of the furniture is late 80's era, but who cares, you're on vacation! Driveway is a bit steep, but thats the only thing I could down grade.
Manager response on 2016-02-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Rob, we are thrilled to hear that you had such a nice stay at SeaCret Hideaway! The game room is such a great bonus at this home and the views and amenities in the kitchen, make this a great spot for relaxing at the beach! We appreciate your feedback and will pass this along to the homeowner. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

GREAT HOUSE EVER!

Reviewed on 2015-12-22 by Gabriella J. of Scio, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/04/2015 to Sun, 12/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the most beautiful house I've been too and I enjoys the view the most! Plus the house was not that expensive, casino was not that far, the beach was right down the road, and just a great get away, we loved it!
Manager response on 2016-01-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Gabriella, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! SeaCret Hideaway is very close to the casino and the beach and we hope that you were able to have a nice time enjoying both places! We hope you can some stay with us very soon!

Beautiful Views - PERFECT Beach House

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Lori P. of Springfield, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 11/24/2015 to Sun, 11/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the best kept "Sea-Cret" on the Oregon Coast. We travel a lot and this is one of the cleanest, well maintained units we have ever stayed in. Lots of room for everybody, fully equipped kitchen, nice linens, both ping pong and pool tables, pinball machine, game closet, and stunning views! We can't wait to go back!
Manager response on 2015-12-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lori, we are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed this SeaCret Hideaway! This is a very comfortable home and offers lots of space and fantastic views! We are glad you were able to spend time here and enjoy all of the amenities this home offers. We look forward to having you back!

Wonderful Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2015-10-24 by Jamie S. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/16/2015 to Sun, 10/18/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at SeaCret Hideaway was amazing! The house is very spacious with beautiful views. Game room in the garage keeps your family entertained. I rented this house for the weekend for my daughters 3rd birthday and it being so close to the beach was perfect. Only thing I would recommend is for families that have toddlers to bring a couple baby gates.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely beach home! The view from this property is amazing and we are glad to hear that you were able to have some nice family time at the beach. We welcome you all back very soon!

Fantastic Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-19 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/13/2015 to Mon, 08/17/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was over an abundance what we expected the only thing is there was an eyesore with one of the glasses on the deck being out and they replaced it with a board. Besides that the ocean view was grand and the house was what we expected. <br/>We had a house of 8 people the downfall was that they don't supply you with enough toilet paper, paper towels or dishsoap and they need a bigger trash can in the kitchen as it is the same size as the "trash" can in the bathrooms. <br/>Besides that the house was clean the pictures online are true and we loved it!

Our stay at SeaCret Hideaway

Reviewed on 2015-08-15 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/10/2015 to Thu, 08/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is beautiful--very comfortable and supplied with matching dinner plates, glasses, pots and pans. There is a great view of the ocean and it's on a quiet street and away from any traffic noises.

Girls Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-08-12 by Tina M. of St. John, IN United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/06/2015 to Sun, 08/09/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was beautiful and the view breath taking. <br/><br/>I understand this is a rental and things happen but I was disappointed that the railing outside the kitchen was damaged. This was very unsightly and could have been temporarily patched better. They attached what looked like a 4x8 sheet of plywood and it stuck up way above the railing. <br/><br/>Additionally the TV on the lower level was not connected to the network or TV server so it was useless along with the one in the bedroom by the kitchen. The DVD drive was sticking out and we couldn't close it. These are minor but very frustrating things when your spending so much to rent a home. If they don't work, they shouldn't be there.<br/><br/>Overall these things would not detour me from renting this home again because the size, location, and all the amenities were perfect for our Girls Getaway.

Great couples getaway

Reviewed on 2015-08-09 by of Bothell, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/30/2015 to Sun, 08/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a really great beach house for our annual long weekend together. The view is fantastic, and we were a short walk up from the water. Our favorite part of the beach - tide pools at low tide and very pretty - is just to the north.<br/><br/>The house is spacious and very comfortable, with a good kitchen and two ovens. The grill is a little on the small side, but that is minor. Also, the knives need sharpening.<br/><br/>We liked the big square dining table where we could all sit and have great conversation. We would definitely come back if our next trip takes us to Lincoln City!

SecRet Hideaway

Reviewed on 2015-07-11 by of Selah, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 06/30/2015 to Tue, 07/07/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful vacation. The home was beautiful and the view awesome. The price was reasonable too.
Manager response on 2015-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Wonderful, Roger! We're glad SeaCret Hideaway provided a relaxing place for you to stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Awesome view

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by of Sandy, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/19/2015 to Sun, 06/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, close to casino, Safeway and beach access. BBQ did not work that great so if you plan on bbq'ing be cautious of what you cook
Manager response on 2015-06-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for letting us know about the barbeque, Kimberly! We've let our maintenance team know so they can review it. We rely on our guests to alert us to problems and we're glad you did! We're glad you had such a great stay at SeaCret Hideaway--it is in a very convenient Roads End location. We hope you'll come back to stay there again!

Great View and vacation house.

Reviewed on 2015-05-17 by Theresa M. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 05/02/2015 to Mon, 05/04/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We celebrated my son's 21st birthday here at the coast and enjoyed being close to the casino and the beach. It was nice for all of us to beable to stay in a house and spend great time together vs. being in a hotel with all seperate rooms. This house has a great view, and great family enjoyment room and yet, still seperate spaces for some alone time.
Manager response on 2015-05-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
What a great place for a birthday celebration, and how better to mark the occasion than with time together! It's great to hear that SeaCret Hideaway was the perfect blend of togetherness and privacy. We hope you can come up with another occasion to stay with us again!

Family Friendly

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Heather L. of Caldwell, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 03/23/2015 to Sat, 03/28/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the SeaCret Hideaway it was great for our family the kids enjoyed the downstairs ping pong & pool table. It was is a cozy home & very family friendly we were happy with our stay.
Manager response on 2015-05-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We're pleased SeaCret Hideaway fulfilled your dreams of a perfect family getaway! Thank you for letting us know--we look forward to having your family back for another stay!

Room With A View

Reviewed on 2015-03-06 by Mike M. of Helena, MT United States
Review of stay from Sun, 02/22/2015 to Sun, 03/01/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful week near the beach. The view was exactly as advertised: Spectacular. Sunsets were amazing. The house was very good, especially the kitchen. Although not really close to town, facilities such as Chinook Fitness Center were easily accessed. How could we Montana Merediths book with anyone other than Meredith Lodging. Will do so again.

fun to be at

Reviewed on 2015-02-10 by Linda H. of La Grande, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/05/2015 to Sun, 02/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was wonderful. There war a couple things that could have been better. We had to call the owner to get the number to the key box as you did not give us the new number.<br/><br/>Also we could not get the DVD player to work. Should be a motion light for the garage door entrance. Also the deck by the lock box was extremely slick.

Wonderful Rental for Quiet Family Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-01-28 by Diana A. of Aurora, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/23/2015 to Mon, 10/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the view from the "penthouse" like home. It was very clean and well equipped. Could use end tables with sofa. Scary to have open entry to stairs off of kitchen. Would be nice to have a hair dryer in each bathroom. Overall we liked this house a lot and will try to go back for our next group beach trip.<br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/><br/>hyju
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
So glad to hear that you had a great girls getaway at this home! We appreciate your feedback regarding the suggested items and we will take them into consideration. We welcome you all back the next time you decide to come to the beach!

Map

SeaCret Hideaway
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
  • Ocean View
8 Guests
4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
  • Game Room
  • Sorry, No Pets
  • Parking: 4 Cars Max
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.
Get Directions

Request Info

Arrive
E.g., 08/28/2016
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.